Munster League Playoffs 2017/2018

Round 1 Results

Bd Cork B Rating Result Tralee Rating
1 David J. Smith17140.5-0.5 Patrick O'Sullivan1464
2 Sean Murphy17941.0-0.0 Paul Shanahan1482
3 Len Hackett17081.0-0.0 John A. Keane978
4 Gerard Condon14901.0-0.0 Mirko Kopic1293
5 Mark R. Watkins13941.0-0.0Ayman OsmanN/A
Cork B4.5-0.5Tralee

Round 2 Results

Bd Limerick A Rating Result Cork B Rating
1 Kevin O'Flaherty18261.0-0.0 David J. Smith1714
2 James Naughton17810.5-0.5 Sean Murphy1794
3 Paul Carey16980.0-1.0 Len Hackett1708
4 Con Kirby14701.0-0.0 Gerard Condon1490
5 Desmond Fanning14471.0-0.0 Mark R. Watkins1394
Limerick A3.5-1.5Cork B

Round 3 Results

Bd Tralee Rating Result Limerick A Rating
1 Patrick O'Sullivan14640.0-1.0 James Naughton1781
2 Paul Shanahan14820.5-0.5 Paul Carey1698
3 Mirko Kopic12930.0-1.0 Con Kirby1470
4Ayman OsmanN/A0.0-1.0 Ray O'Brien1544
5 Oskar Przyborski10060.0-1.0 Desmond Fanning1447
Tralee0.5-4.5Limerick A

Note: Matches which have only been reported by one team captain are marked with a yellow header.

A red heading indicates that the match has been reported by both captains but there is a mismatch between the reports. Only games which are the same in both reports are listed.

League Pages

  1. 2019 Division 1
  2. Div 1 Schedule
  3. Div 1 Match Results
  4. Div 1 Game Results

  5. 2019 Division 2
  6. Div 2 Schedule
  7. Div 2 Match Results
  8. Div 2 Game Results

  9. Team Contacts
  10. League Rules (pdf)
  11. League Captains Manual (pdf)